hoofprint

Direktlänk till inlägg 7 januari 2015

I want to see the good, but the bad has blurred my vision.

Av Ksenija - 7 januari 2015 22:52
Well not much to say about today, I got up at 12 and gave the horses food. Went in and ate reluctantly little self to Marie would not become angry and then I went out to the horses back and brushed and made deployed Amazing. Red long round in the fresh snow , she was alert and glag but not a given that I was sitting on the back. But lovely huh her , a little sad that she was not bent , however. Bu in any case , nothing special just happened . Come TBX asked her o tweaked Bamse , then we did prepared him o loaded for Marie would on training and post it so I åke with the bus home .
used google translate... I think its unreadable... I forgot to write in english.. but that will have to do... see ya for now.
 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Ksenija - 4 januari 2015 22:55


Hey guys... okey thats being way anthusiastic i doesin't have any body reading this yet, mabey bocoz I just made it and now I'm writing on it for the first time. But if you want to know something about me you can read my pressentation. But I will say...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Januari 2015
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards